You are here >  UMPH Home > Who Are We > Board Members
Board Members


The publishing and distribution ministries known as Cokesbury and Abingdon Press operate under the direction of the 38-member Board of The United Methodist Publishing House.



Carl Frazier

Connie Clark

Sunyoung Lee


Elected by the Council of Bishops

Gregory Palmer

Mike Lowry

Eduard Khegay


Elected by the North Central Jurisdiction

Dennis Oglesby

James Bushfield

James Preston

Linda Crowell

Thomas Tumblin


Elected by the Northeastern Jurisdiction

Gregory Myers

Heather Williams

Maidstone Mulenga

Sam Purushotham

Thomas Salsgiver


Elected by the South Central Jurisdiction

Barbara Ruth

Edward Garcia

Ellen Alston

Eric McKinney

Natasha Ray

Todd Burris

Young-Ho Chun


Elected by the Southeastern Jurisdiction

Anne Travis

Carl Frazier

Connie Clark

Dave Braddon

Joe Kilpatrick

Michael Watts

Monica Christian

Susie Wolf

Wayne Wiatt


Elected by the Western Jurisdiction

Janine DeLaunay

Sunyoung Lee


Elected by the Central Conference

Eliseo Balisi

Klaus Ruof


Elected by the Board

Akwiasdi Revels

Carmilla Maldonado

David Crane

Shinya Goto



  |  Login