You are here >  UMPH Home > Who Are We > The Executive Staff

The Executive Staff

Neil Alexander
Blake Aldridge
Executive Director,
Cokesbury Marketing

Jeff Barnes
Executive Director,
Cokesbury Operations

Rebecca Burgoyne
Executive Director, Publishing Systems/Production Services

Steve Cashion
Executive Director of Application Technology


Justin Coleman
Chief Ministry Officer

Tamara Crabtree
Executive Director, Marketing Abingdon Press

Mike Cunningham
Executive Director of Information Technology

Mary Catherine Dean
Associate Publisher/Editor-in-Chief

Paul Franklyn
Associate Publisher for Bibles, Leadership, Theology

Tammy Gaines
Chief Financial Officer

Audrey Kidd
Chief Revenue & Customer Experience Officer

Jason Pate

Bob MacKendree
Executive Director,
Financial & Business Analysis

Mary McCarthy
Executive Director,
Cokesbury Merchandise

Brian Milford
Incoming President/CEO

Marj Pon
Associate Publisher for Teaching & Learning

Susan Salley
Associate Publisher, Ministry Resources

Amy Smith
Chief Administrative Officer & Associate to the President & Publisher

Kevin McLoud
Chief Digital Officer










  |  Login