You are here >  UMPH Home > Who Are We > The Executive Staff

The Executive Staff


Neil Alexander
President/Publisher
Nalexander@umpublishing.org
 
Blake Aldridge
Executive Director,
Cokesbury Marketing

baldridge@cokesbury.com

Jeff Barnes
Executive Director,
Cokesbury Operations

Jbarnes@umpublishing.org

Rebecca Burgoyne
Executive Director, Publishing Systems/Production Services
rburgoyne@umpublishing.org

Steve Cashion
Executive Director of Application Technology
Scashion@umpublishing.org

 


Justin Coleman
Chief Ministry Officer
JColeman@umpublishing.org

Tamara Crabtree
Executive Director, Marketing Abingdon Press
tcrabtree@umpublishing.org

Mike Cunningham
Executive Director of Information Technology
Mcunningham@umpublishing.org

Mary Catherine Dean
Associate Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
Mdean@umpublishing.org

Paul Franklyn
Associate Publisher for Bibles, Leadership, Theology
Pfranklyn2@umpublishing.org

Tammy Gaines
Chief Financial Officer
Tgaines@umpublishing.org

Audrey Kidd
Chief Revenue & Customer Experience Officer
akidd@umpublishing.org

Jason Pate
Controller
jpate@umpublishing.org

Bob MacKendree
Executive Director,
Financial & Business Analysis

bmackendree@umpublishing.org


Mary McCarthy
Executive Director,
Cokesbury Merchandise

mmccarthy@umpublishing.org

Brian Milford
Incoming President/CEO
bmilford@umpublishing.org

Marj Pon
Associate Publisher for Teaching & Learning
mpon@umpublishing.org

Susan Salley
Associate Publisher, Ministry Resources
Ssalley@umpublishing.org

Amy Smith
Chief Administrative Officer & Associate to the President & Publisher
Asmith@umpublishing.org

Kevin McLoud
Chief Digital Officer
kmcloud@umpublishing.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  |  Login